

Open 10 – 9 April 2016 @ 08:00 Course Q10/22

THIS EVENT IS PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS

Event Secretary: Colin Ashcroft – 07860 459 464

Timekeepers: Tony and Val Peachey – De Laune CC

Awards: (One Prize per Rider)

Scratch:	1 st	J Parker	Team Bottrill	20:52
	2 nd	Conal Yates	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	21:15
	3 rd	T Bayley	Arctic Tacx RT	21:59
Veterans on Standard:	1 st	P Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	+5:19
	2 nd	C Yates	East Grinstead CC	+4:18
	3 rd	N Malins	4T+ Velo	+4:17
Ladies on Scratch	1 st	T Rendell	VC Elan	28:35
	2 nd	Jo Hovenden	CC Bexley	29:24
	3 rd	Angela Spencer	CC Bexley	32:09
Juv/Junior:	1 st	Theo Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	25:09
	2 nd	Fabien Large	Hastings and ST Leonards	26:30

My thanks go to Tony and Val Peachey (Timekeepers) and my West Kent Road Club team mates for their support and help in promoting this event.

Kind Regards

Colin Ashcroft

POS	No.	Name	Club	CAT	Vets STD	Time	STD +/-
1	50	Jonathan Parker	Team Bottrill	V41	00:26:04	00:20:52	+00:05:12
2	60	Peter Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	V45	00:26:23	00:21:04	+00:05:19
	3 20 Conall Yates		In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	S	00.20.23	00:21:15	.00.03.13
4	30	Tim Bayley	Arctic Tacx RT	V42	00:26:09	00:21:59	+00:04:10
5	40	Nick Malins	4T + Velo Club	V47	00:26:32	00:22:15	+00:04:17
6	10	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	V53	00:26:59	00:22:41	+00:04:18
7	46	Dominic Campbell	Medway Velo Club	S	00.20.33	00:22:49	100.01.10
8	31	Rory Barrett	Southborough & Dist. Whs	S		00:22:54	
9	36	Matthew Stammers	Ashford Whs	S		00:23:14	
10	11	Rodney Smith	Wigmore CC	V52	00:26:54	00:23:18	+00:03:36
11	21	Andrew Macpherson	Kingsnorth International Whs	S		00:23:24	
12	27	Matt Saywell	Medway Velo Club	S		00:23:24	
13	16	Kelly Wyld	4T + Velo Club	V45	00:26:23	00:24:29	+00:01:54
14	35	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	V46	00:26:27	00:24:32	+00:01:55
15	33	Theo Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	JUV		00:25:09	
16	59	David Greenwood	Rye & District Wheelers CC	V51	00:26:50	00:25:14	+00:01:36
17	42	Doug Bentall	Southborough & Dist. Whs	V50	00:26:45	00:25:27	+00:01:18
18	32	Michael Friend	Thanet RC	V49	00:26:41	00:25:37	+00:01:04
19	12	Jon Hollidge	7 Oaks Triathlon Club	V47	00:26:32	00:25:58	+00:00:34
20	22	Mark Amon	Rye & District Wheelers CC	V51	00:26:50	00:26:22	+00:00:28
21	7	Laurence Toombs	West Kent RC	V53	00:26:59	00:26:29	+00:00:30
22	28	Fabien Large	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	JUV		00:26:30	
23	47	Paul Kelk	Thanet RC	V49	00:26:41	00:26:31	+00:00:10
24	54	Gary Ricks	VO2 Maximum RT	V58	00:27:26	00:27:04	+00:00:22
25	34	Mick James	PMR @ Toachim House	V59	00:27:32	00:27:58	-00:00:26
26	52	Michael Saadat	Southborough & Dist. Whs	V56	00:27:14	00:28:29	-00:01:15
27	23	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	V73	00:29:39	00:28:33	+00:01:06
28	19	Tabitha Rendall	VC Elan	LV44	00:28:24	00:28:35	-00:00:11
29	14	Jo Hovenden	CC Bexley	L		00:29:24	
30	38	Michael Daniels	Southborough & Dist. Whs	V81	00:32:00	00:30:39	+00:01:21
31	18	Murray Spencer	CC Bexley	V54	00:27:04	00:31:34	-00:04:30
32	8	Angela Spencer	CC Bexley	LV49	00:28:48	00:32:09	-00:03:21
33	9	Alexey Ermolenko	Clapham Chasers	S		00:46:13	LS 20Min
	24	Rob McAlinden	West Kent RC	S		DNF	
	48	Simon Adams	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	V50	00:26:45	DNF	
	13	Keeley Chalk	PMR @ Toachim House	LV46	00:28:34	DNS	
	15	Anthony Bee	Wigmore CC	V51	00:26:50	DNS	
	17	David Mastin	Thanet RC	V63	00:27:59	DNS	
	25	Paul Smith	VeloRefined Aerosmiths	V44	00:26:18	DNS	
	26	Adrian Hawkins	Deal Tri	V47	00:26:32	DNS	
	29	Neal Watson	7 Oaks Triathlon Club	V48	00:26:36	DNS	
	37	Mark Gidney	De Laune CC	V54	00:27:04	DNS	
	39	Joe Luckett	Folkestone Velo Club	S		DNS	
	41	Adrian Lyons	GS Invicta	V51	00:26:50	DNS	
	43	Kevin Gleadow	Gravesend CC	V60	00:27:38	DNS	
	44	Bob Loader	Sydenham Wheelers CC	V82	00:32:23	DNS	
	45	Daniel Tolhurst	PMR @ Toachim House	S		DNS	
	49	Paul Williams	Army Cycling Union	V48	00:26:36	DNS	
	51	Bill Hawkes	Thanet RC	V48	00:26:36	DNS	

	53	Anthony Harris	4T + Velo Club	S		DNS	
	55	Phill Bull	VeloRefined Aerosmiths	V60	00:27:38	DNS	
	56	Iain Boardman	Dulwich Paragon CC	V42	00:26:09	DNS	
	57	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	V77	00:30:40	DNS	
	58	Andrew Mccall	Thanet RC	V61	00:27:44	DNS	